مقدمة

تلعب شركات الصرافة دورا مهما في تلبية الاحتياجات المحلية من العملات الأجنبية لأغراض مختلفة لاسيما في ما يتعلق منها بتلبية المعاملات الاقتصادية غير المنظورة . وتأخذ تلبية هذه الاحتياجات أشكالا متعددة سواء كان ذلك على شكل نقدي أو على هيئة شيكات سياحية أو على شكل شيكات مسحوبة على مراسليها في الخارج سواء كانوا مصارف تجارية أو شركات صرافة أجنبية أو فروع خارجية لهذه الشركات أو باستخدام تكنولوجيا التحويلات المتطورة السويفت والى غير ذلك من الأشكال الأخرى كالحوالات البرقية بالفاكس .

إقرأ المزيد

من نحن ؟

شركة الأنوار للصرافة هي شركة مساهمة مغفلة خاصة مسجلة في السجل التجاري 607 تاريخ 13 - آذار - 2016  والمرخصة بموجب قرار مجلس النقد والتسليف رقم 1179/ م ن / ب ع برأسمال قدره (250,000,000 ) مئتان وخمسون مليون ليرة سورية .
طبيعة عمل الشركة : مزاولة عمليات الصرافة وفق أحكام القانون 24 لعام 2006 .

إقرأ المزيد

الهيكل التنظيمي للشركة

مجلس الادارة - المدير العام - مكتب المدير العام - التدقيق الداخلي - ادارة الخدمات المساندة - ادارة العمليات وخدمة العملاء - قسم الرقابة المالية - قسم خدمة العملاء - الفرع الرئيسي والفروع قسم الموارد البشرية - مركز الاتصال - قسم ادارة الصناديق - قسم تقنية المعلومات - قسم علاقات المراسلين - قسم ادارة الحوالات - المراسلين الداخليين - المراسلين الخارجيين - قسم القطع

إقرأ المزيد

الشركات التي نمثلها

 

تتعامل شركة الأنوار للصرافة مع أهم الشركات العالمية

Introduction

Exchange companies plays an important role in meeting the local needs of foreign currencies for various purposes, especialy. with regard to things that meet unforeseen transactions. These needs take to meet multiple forms, whether it is in the form of cash or in the form of traveler's checks , or in the form of checks drawn on their correspondents abroad , whether they are commercial banks or foreign exchange companies or foreign companies or using this advanced technology transfer to other forms of telegraphic transfer and by fax.

Read More

Who We Are?

ALAnwar Exchange Company is a private joint-stock shareholding company registered in the commercial register number / 607 / Date 13-Mars-2016 And licensed by monetary and credit council ecision No. 1179 / MN /BAA with a capital equals 250 million syp.
Nature of the company's business: practice banking operations in accordance with the provisions of law 24 of 2006.

Read More

Organizational Structure of the Company

Board Of Directors - General Manager - General Manager Office - Intrnal Auditing - Support Services - Operation Management And Customer's Service - Financial Supervision Department - Customer The Main Service Branch Department And Branches - Financial Resources - Call Center And Administrative Department - Section Of Correspon-Of Funddents Relationship Management - Department Of External Correspondents Information - Internal Correspondents - Technology Department Of Remittance Management - Cutting Section

Read More

Companies That We Represent

 

Al Anwar Exchange Company dealing with major international companies,